MEMBERS

Maps of Ontario School Board boundaries

Associate Membership in the Association of Chief Psychologists with Ontario School Boards is available for former and retired members of the Association who wish to maintain contact with the current membership. For an annual fee of $20.00 , former Chief Psychologists (or equivalent) from Ontario School Boards who enroll as Associate Members will receive the agenda and minutes of Association meetings (if wanted), and will be part of the e-mail list serve through which members discuss issues and respond to questions of fellow members. Associate members will not normally attend Association meetings and will not vote on any matters considered by the Association.

If you are interested in becoming an Associate Member, please contact Dr. Maria Kokai at maria.kokai@tcdsb.org

Updated May 2017 Now also available as a PDF download.

Directory of Members

LAMBTON-KENT DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.lkdsb.net/

Christine Davenport
Psychological Associate
Manager of Psychological Services
476 McNaughton Avenue East
Chatham, Ontario N7M 5L7
Bus: (519) 354-3775, ext. 31276
Fax: (519) 354-3219
Christine.Davenport@lkdsb.net

 

LIMESTONE DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.limestone.on.ca/

Jennifer Davidson-Harden, Ph.D., C. Psych.
Clinical and School Psychologist/Clinical Consultant
Educational Services
Limestone District School Board
613-542-9871 x151
davidsonhj@limestone.on.ca

 

LONDON DISTRICT CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.ldcsb.on.ca/

Linda Marinigh
Psychological Associate
5200 Wellington Road S
P.O. Box 5474
London, Ontario N6E 3X8
Bus: (519) 663-2088, ext. 39006
Fax: (519) 663-9250
lmarinigh@ldcsb.ca

 

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION PROVINCIAL AND DEMONSTRATION SCHOOLS

Dr. Stephen James
C/O E. C. Drury School for the Deaf
255 Ontario Street South
Milton, ON
L9T 2M5
(905-878-2851)

 

OTTAWA CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.ocsb.ca/

Dr. Elizabeth Paquette, Ph.D., C. Psych
Chief Psychologist / Mental Health Lead
Ottawa Catholic School Board
570 West Hunt Club Road
Nepean, Ontario K2G 3R4
Bus: (613) 224-4455, Ext. 2135
Fax: (613) 613-225-9153
elizabeth.paquette@ocsb.ca

 

OTTAWA-CARLETON DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.ocdsb.edu.on.ca/

Dr. Timothy Hogan
Supervisor of Psychological Services
133 Greenbank Road
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 6L3
Bus: (613) 596-8211 Ext. 8529
Fax: (613) 596-8797
Timothy.hogan@ocdsb.ca

PEEL DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.peelschools.org/

Dr. Jack Kamrad
Chief Psychologist
HJA Brown Education Centre
5650 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, Ontario L5R 1C6
Bus: (905) 890-1099, ext. 2356
Fax: (905) 890-3280
jack.kamrad@peelsb.com

 

PETERBOROUGH, VICTORIA, NORTHUMBERLAND AND CLARINGTON CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.pvnccdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Cynthia Chan Reynolds
Psychologist/Manager of Professional Services
1355 Landsdowne Street W.
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7M3
Bus. (705) 748-4861 ext. 274
Fax: (705) 748-5187
cChanReynolds@pvnccdsb.on.ca 

 

RAINBOW DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.rainbowschools.ca/

Dr. Brian Burtt - retired
Psychologist
The Gord Ewin Centre for Education
275 Loach’s Road
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 2P8
Bus.(705) 523-3308 ext 207
Fax: (705) 523-3314
burttb@rainbowschools.ca

 

RAINY RIVER DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.rrdsb.com/

Dr. Bob Smith
Psychologist
Box 196
Kenora,Ontario P9N 3X3
Bus: (807) 466-2864
Fax: (807) 468-2281
bobsmith@kenora.com

 

RENFREW COUNTY DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.renfrew.edu.on.ca/

Dr. Henry Venema
Psychologist
R. R. # 3
Cobden, Ontario K0J 1K0
Bus: (613) 732-7104
Fax: (613) 732-7887
hvenema@nrtco.net

 

SIMCOE COUNTY DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.scdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Bill Colvin
Senior Psychologist
1170 Hwy, 26
Midhurst, Ontario L0L 1X0
Bus: 705-734-6363 #11674
bcolvin@scdsb.on.ca

 

SIMCOE MUSKOKA CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.smcdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Susan Graham Clay
Senior Psychologist - Elementary
46 Alliance Boulevard
Barrie, Ontario L4M 5K3
Bus: (705) 722-3555 ext. 298
Fax: (705) 726-7903
sgraham@smcdsb.on.ca

Dr. Patrick Carney
Senior Psychologist - Secondary
46 Alliance Boulevard
Barrie, Ontario L4M 5K3
Bus: (705) 722-3555 ext. 271
Fax: (705) 726-7903
pcarney@smcdsb.on.ca

 

SUDBURY CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD

Kari Squarzolo
Chief Psychologist

165A D’Youville Street,
Sudbury, ON P3C 5E7
TEL (705) 673-5620 Ext. 214
FAX (705) 673-8899
kari.squarzolo@sudburycatholicschools.ca

 

THAMES VALLEY DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.tvdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Janice Kurita
Interim Chief
Education Centre
1250 Dundas Street
London, Ontario N6A 5L1
Bus: (51) 452-2000 x37393
Fax: (519) 452-2329

 

TORONTO CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.tcdsb.org/

Dr. Maria Kokai
Chief Psychologist
80 Sheppard Avenue East
Willowdale, Ontario M2N 6E8
Bus: (416) 222-8282 ext. 2524
Fax: (416) 512-3423
Webpage: www.tcdsb.org/psychology
maria.kokai@tcdsb.org

 

TORONTO DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.tdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Paul O'Connell
Psychologist
Chief of Psychological Services--Northwest
West Education Office
1 Civic Centre Ct.
Toronto, Ontario, M9C 2B3
Bus: (416) 394-7402
Fax: (416) 394-3978

Dr. David Schwartzbein
Psychologist
Chief of Psychological Services--Northeast
East Education Office
140 Borough Drive
Scarborough, Ontario M1P 4N6
Bus: (416) 396-8459
Fax: (416) 396-6835
david.schwartzbeinl@tdsb.on.ca

Dr. Carolyn Lennox
Psychologist
Chief of Psychological Services--Learning Centre 4
West Education Office
1 Civic Centre Ct.
Toronto, Ontario, M9C 2B3
Bus: (416) 394-3904
Fax: (416) 394-3978
carolyn.lennox@tdsb.on.ca

Dr. Paul Legzdins
Psychological Associate
Chief of Psychological Services--Southeast
East Education Centre
140 Borough Drive
Toronto, Ontario M1P 4N6
Bus: (416) 396-4997
Fax: (416) 396-5444
paul.legzdins@tdsb.on.ca

 

TRILLIUM LAKELANDS DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.tldsb.on.ca/ 

Dr. Peter Marshall
Supervising Psychologist
109 Toronto Street
Barrie, Ontario L4N 1V1
Bus: (705) 726-5879
Fax: (705) 726-2106
petermarshall@rogers.com

UPPER CANADA DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.ucdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Alison Inglis
Chief Psychologist
Rideau and St. Lawrence Regions
St. Lawrence Education Centre
P.O. Box 1179
1000 Edward Street
Prescott, Ontario K0E 1T0
Bus: 1-877-466-0664 / 1-613-925-3244, ext. 3333
alison.inglis@ucdsb.on.ca

Dr. David Armstrong
Chief Psychologist
Capital and Gateway Regions
50 Water Street
P.O. Box 220
Oxford Mills, Ontario K0G 1S0
Bus: 888-402-3522 ext. 2504
Fax: (613) 258-6321
David.Armstrong@ucdsb.on.ca

 

UPPER GRAND DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.ugdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Mary Susan Crawford
Chief Psychologist
40 Amelia Street
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 3T8
Bus: (519) 941-6191 ext. 242
Fax: (519) 942-2450
marysue.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca

 

WATERLOO CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.wcdsb.ca/

Mandy Hurst
Psychological Associate
35 Weber Street West
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4G2
Bus: (519) 578-3660, Ext. 2289
Fax: (519)569-4012
mandy.hurst@wcdsb.ca 

WATERLOO REGION DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.wrdsb.on.ca/

Karen Ferguson
35 Weber Street West
Kitchener, Ontario, N2G 4G2
Bus: 519 578 3660 Ext. 2265

 

WINDSOR-ESSEX CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.wecdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Erin Picard
Head Psychologist
Learning Support Services
1325 California Avenue
Windsor, Ontario N9B 3Y6
Bus: 519-253-2481 ext 1125
erin_picard@wecdsb.on.ca

 

YORK CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.ycdsb.ca/

Dr. Soula Homatidis
Chief Psychologist
320 Bloomington Rd. W.
Aurora, Ontario L4G 0H1
Bus: (416) 221-5051, Ext. 11669
Fax: (905) 713-0451
soula.homatidis@ycdsb.ca

 

YORK REGION DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.yrdsb.edu.on.ca/

Dr. Diane Lood
Chief Psychologist
300 Harry Walker Parkway South
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 8E2
Bus: 905-727-0022 ext. 3396 or 416-969-7170 ext. 3396
Fax: (905) 727-6282

ALGONQUIN & LAKESHORE CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.alcdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Monica Brown
Psychologist
Student Services Department
131 Grant Timmins Drive
Kingston, Ontario K7K 8N3
Bus: (613) 544-5449, Ext. 224
FAX: (613) 544-8599

 

AVON MAITLAND DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.amdsb.ca/

Dr. Anne Robinson
Psychologist
62 Chalk Street North
Seaforth, Ontario N0K 1WO
Bus: (519) 527-0111 ext. 119
Fax: (519) 527-0222
anne.robinson@ed.amdsb.ca

 

BLUEWATER DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.bwdsb.on.ca/

Leslie Hastie
Psychology Associate
P.O. Box 190
351 1st Ave N
Chesley, Ontario N0G 1L0
Bus: (519) 363 2014 ext 2047
Fax: (519) 986-3691

 

CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD OF EASTERN ONTARIO
http://www.cdsbeo.on.ca/

Dr. Donaleen Hawes
Psychologist
Superintendent of Education
2755 County Rd. #43
P.O. Box 2222
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0
Bus: (613) 258-7757 ext. 207
Fax:(613) 258-7134
Donaleen.Hawes@cdsbeo.on.ca

Dr. Krista Kiifner
Supervising Psychologist
Western Region Office
385 Highway 29
RR # 4
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S5
Bus: 800-267-7945, X 207
krista.kiifner@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

CONSEIL DES ECOLES PUBLIQUES DE L'EST DE L'ONTARIO
http://www.cepeo.on.ca/

Serge Lallier
Psychologist
2445 Boul. St. Laurent
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C3
Bus: (613) 742-8960 ext. 2299
Fax: 613-742-3172
serge.lallier@cepeo.on.ca

 

CONSEIL SCOLAIRE CATHOLIQUE DU NOUVEL-ONTARIO
http://www.nouvelon.ca/

Jacques Aubin
Psychological Associate
210 Jogues Street
Sudbury, Ontario P3C 5L7
Bus: (705) 673-5626 ext 270
Fax: (705) 673-2831
jacques.aubin@nouvelon.ca

 

CONSEIL SCOLAIRE DE DISTRICT CATHOLIQUE CENTRE-SUD
http://www.csdccs.edu.on.ca/

Dre. Marie-Josée Gendron
Psychologue
Chef des services cliniques
52, rue Pearl sud
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 3W8
Bus: (416) 397-6564 poste 72242; (800) 274-3764
mgendron1@csdccs.edu.on.ca

 

CONSEIL SCOLAIRE DE DISTRICT CATHOLIQUE DE L'EST ONTARIEN
http://www.csdceo.on.ca/

Chantale Bourque, M.Ps., C. Psych.
Psychologue en chef
Conseil scolaire de district catholique de l'Est ontarien
875, chemin de comté 17
L'Orignal, OntarioK0B 1K0
Tél:  (613) 675-4691 poste 326
Sans frais:  1-800-204-4098
chantale.bourque@csdceo.org

 

CONSEIL SCOLAIRE DE DISTRICT DES ECOLES CATHOLIQUES DU SUD-OUEST
http://www.csdecso.on.ca/

Dr. Guy Gignac
Psychologist
7515 Forest Glade Drive
Windsor, Ontario N8T 3P5
Bus: (888) 768-2219, Ext. 263; (519) 948-9277
FAX: (519) 948-4013
guy.gignac@sympatico.ca

 

CONSEIL SCOLAIRE DE DISTRICT DU CENTRE SUD-OUEST
http://www.csdcso.on.ca/

TBA
449 Locust Street
Burlington, Ontario L7S 1T9
Bus: 905 332-5799
Fax: 905 332-5799

 

DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD OF NIAGARA
http://www.dsbn.edu.on.ca/

Dr. Lisa Linders
Psychologist
Don Reilly Resource Centre
13227 Lundy's Lane
Allanburg, Ontario L0S 1A0
Bus: (905) 227-5551 ext. 52260
Fax: (905) 227-4731
Lisa.Linders@dsbn.edu.on.ca

 

DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD OF ONTARIO NORTH EAST
http://www.dsb1.edu.on.ca/

Dr. Sandy Wiseman
Psychologist
Box 1020
Timmins, Ontario P4N 7H7
Bus: 416-399-2212
Fax: 416-653-4383

 

DUFFERIN PEEL CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.dpcdsb.org/

Dr. Debra Lean
Chief Psychologist
40 Matheson Boulevard West
Mississauga, Ontario L5R 1C5
Bus: (905) 890-0708 ext.24330
Fax: (905)361-0352
debra.lean@dpcdsb.org

 

DURHAM CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.dcdsb.ca/

Dr. Carla Baetz
Chief Psychologist and Manager of Speech-Language Services
650 Rossland Road West
Oshawa, Ontario L1J 7C4
Bus: (905) 576-6707 ext. 2103
Fax: (905) 432-6886

 

DURHAM DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.durham.edu.on.ca/

Dr. Mary Morrison
Chief Psychologist
400 Taunton Road East
Whitby, Ontario L1R 2K6
Bus: 905-666-6911 or 1-800-265-3968 X 6911
Fax: 905-666-6954
morrison_mary@durham.edu.on.ca

 

GRAND ERIE DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
www.granderie.ca

Karin Mertins
School and Program Supports Lead
H.E. Fawcett Teacher Resource Centre – 108 Tollgate Road, Brantford ON, N3R 4Z6
Bus: 519-754-1606 ext. 287219
karin.mertins@granderie.ca

 

GREATER ESSEX COUNTY DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.gecdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Philip Ricciardi
Psychologist
Supervisor of Psychological Services
451 Park Street West P.O. Box 210
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6K1
Bus: (519) 255-3214
Fax: (519) 255-3242
philip.ricciardi@gecdsb.on.ca;

 

HALTON CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.haltonrc.edu.on.ca/

Oliver Foese
Chief of Psychological Services
Special Education Department
P.O. Box 5308
802 Drury Lane
Burlington, Ontario L7R 4L3
Bus: (905) 632-6314 X 334
Fax: (905) 632-9516
foeseo@hcdsb.org

HALTON DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.haltondsb.on.ca/

Linda Stewart
Psychologist
Senior Manager of Professional Services (Central Area)
(ext. 334)
stewartlin@hdsb.ca

Caroline Koekkoek
Psychologist
Supervisor, Special Services
(ext 330)
koekkoekc@hdsb.ca

New St. Education Centre, 2nd Floor
3250 New St.
Burlington Ontario  L7N 1M8
Bus: 905-631-6120   
Fax: (905) 319-9261

 

HAMILTON-WENTWORTH CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.hwcdsb.ca/

Dr. Clinton Davis
Psychologist
90 Mulberry Street, P.O. Box 2012
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3R9
Bus: (905) 525-2930 X 2841
Fax: (905) 547-2118
davisc@hwcdsb.ca

 

HAMILTON-WENTWORTH DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.hwdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Christine Gudas-Murphy
Psychologist
Manager of Psychological Services
20 Education Court
Hamilton, Ontario L9A 0B9
Bus: (905) 527-5092 ext. 2358
Fax: (905) 521-2538
cgudasmu@hwdsb.on.ca

HASTINGS-PRINCE EDWARD COUNTY DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.hpedsb.on.ca/

Dr. Deanna Mayfield
Psychologist
156 Ann Street
Belleville, Ontario K8N 1N9
Bus: (613) 966-1170 ext. 2112
Fax: (613) 966-3262
dmayfield@hpedsb.on.ca

 

HOLLAND BLOORVIEWKIDS REHABILITATION HOSPITAL
http://www.hollandbloorview.ca

Dr. Andrea Snider
Psychologist
150 Kilgour Road Toronto, Ontario M4G 1R8
Bus: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3472
Fax: 416-424-3880
asnider@hollandbloorview.ca

 

J.V.S. TORONTO
http://www.jvstoronto.org/

Howell Gotlieb
Psychological Associate
74 Tycos Drive
Toronto, Ontario M6B 1V9
Bus: (416) 649-1654
Fax: (416) 785-7529
hgotlieb@jvstoronto.org

 

KAWARTHA PINE RIDGE DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
www.kprschools.ca

Dr. Deanna Swift
Chief Psychologist
Box 719, 1994 Fisher Drive
Peterborough,Ontario K9J 7A1
Bus: (877) 741-4577, ext. 2179; (705) 742-9773, ext. 2179
Fax: (705) 760-8665
Deanna_Swift@kprdsb.ca

 

KEEWATIN PATRICIA DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD
http://www.kpdsb.on.ca/

Dr. Sandy Wiseman
Psychologist
100 First Street North
Kenora, Ontario P9N 3Z7
Bus: (416) 399-2212
Fax: (416) 653-4383
sandy.wiseman@utoronto.ca